The Bermuda Bowl                                            Finals                             The Nineties


              The LIN-files can be viewed with BridgeVu, NetBridgeVu and Handviewer.

        Iceland vs Poland 1991

              Iceland won it's first Bermuda Bowl Final.      

             USA 2 vs France 1997                          Open Room 

France won it's second Bermuda Bowl title. The first was in 1956.

              USA vs Brazil 1999        

             Brazil in it's second Bermuad Bowl Final. 

   Norway vs The Netherlands 1993 

The Netherlands wins Bermuda Bowl  for the first time          

         Canada vs USA 1995   

         Canada was in it's first Bermuda Bowl Final.               


               USA 2 vs France 1997